dating in rio de janeiro

Dating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect erock38000Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect aidmDating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect esamDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect omar
Default Male Profile

ronnielove

55, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

am an easy going person

I'm intellectual, sensitive, caring and also a loving and easy going person. I do not smoke, drink or take drugs. A good way to describe me would be a true gentle man who is honest both to himself and others. I am nice, a little shy and friendly.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect sohailDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect rachidDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect jarrodriser