dating rio de janeiro

Dating Prospect aidmDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect kristiDating Prospect amerDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect robbnjDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect toufik
Default Male Profile

dougman

62, male, widowed

Palm Bay, United States

I am here in search of true love and affection

I am a fun loving man, jovial, kind, easy going, lovely and passionate man. I like to have fun, work, travel, Play, and smile My hobbies include jogging, music, horse riding, swimming, traveling, cooking etc

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Creative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect amreshDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect andreDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect suhanDating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect justinDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect talby39