dating site brazil

Dating Prospect amreshDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect meidoDating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect abdullahisa84Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect aidmDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect suhanDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect omarDating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect esamDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect tab25
Default Female Profile

lizsarah11

27, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Discipline

I'm an honest,intelligent,understanding,easy-going,industrious,loving and caring woman. I like watching movies such as Documentary, Winfrey Oprah show, Will Smith show, Drama, Comedy and Detective. I listen to music such as R & B, Soul, Country, Reggae and Gospel. I seek for an honest,hardworking,understanding,easy-going,industrious,loving and caring man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect rachidDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect andreDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect justinDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect aqib