meet brazil girls

Dating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect amerDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect hemaDating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect abdullahisa84Dating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect aidmDating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect ahmed
Default Male Profile

azza

33, male, single

Toorak, Australia

if u have some sort of acsent,!ur most likley in...

I love to travel I have lived in and few places over seas. I was in Bali on and off for about 4 years and had a few holiday flings that turned into long distance, and they are to hard to do long term. So I'm back full time here and work at a hotel in south Yarra and I'll keep traveling always! Ur turn...?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect suhanDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect zezoDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect justinDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect robbnjDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect erock38000Dating Prospect esamDating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect rafi