meet brazilian singles

Dating Prospect rafiDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect robbnjDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect kristiDating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect mattymoo
Default Female Profile

brenda

29, female, single

Toronto, Canada

I want to discuss a serious personal proposal with my friends

I found it difficult to express myself here, since it's a public site i will be very happy,if we can get to know each other better and i will give you more of my pictures and also tell you more about me. Yours true miss Brenda

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ronnielove

55, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

am an easy going person

I'm intellectual, sensitive, caring and also a loving and easy going person. I do not smoke, drink or take drugs. A good way to describe me would be a true gentle man who is honest both to himself and others. I am nice, a little shy and friendly.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect tasnimDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect amerDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect bbbgio1