namoro brasil

Dating Prospect sohailDating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect amreshDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect kristiDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect amjadalnaimi
Default Male Profile

ronnielove

55, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

am an easy going person

I'm intellectual, sensitive, caring and also a loving and easy going person. I do not smoke, drink or take drugs. A good way to describe me would be a true gentle man who is honest both to himself and others. I am nice, a little shy and friendly.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect bacharalattar