nivahurt

Dating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect newponatDating Prospect justinDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect rachidDating Prospect amreshDating Prospect redha777023
Default Male Profile

azza

33, male, single

Toorak, Australia

if u have some sort of acsent,!ur most likley in...

I love to travel I have lived in and few places over seas. I was in Bali on and off for about 4 years and had a few holiday flings that turned into long distance, and they are to hard to do long term. So I'm back full time here and work at a hotel in south Yarra and I'll keep traveling always! Ur turn...?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect zezoDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect suhanDating Prospect andreDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect thaddlopez