portuguese dating site

Dating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect loiraDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect erock38000Dating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect suhanDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect esamDating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect andre
Default Male Profile

white3358

46, male, separated

Hammond, United States

who to spend the rest of my life with

I'm probably the most loyal and caring person you will meet. Most of all, I am a family man. Family is extremely important to me. my career has brought me here, so I'm new to the area. I'm looking to meet new people around town. I'm confident about my future, hoping to find someone special to share life's adventures! Down to earth, funny, easy going guy looking to meet a kind girl. I come from a tight knit family with strong values and I hope the person shares the same values. I don't feel that it's necessary to write about everything about me here just because we can learn more about each another through a natural conversation. Describing yourself is just never seems to turn out right. I love listening to music & spending time with my friends and specially with my family, I like to constantly try to improve myself & work towards new goals, I'm a loyal person. I'm really easy going like having fun love anything outdoors and sports. Anything you want to know about me, just ask :) I want to be successful with my goals. One of my top goals is to get rich as a barber and provide for all of my family. I like all genres of music hip hop, gogo, alternative, r&b, reggae, rock, old school etc. I want to make it big with you by my side!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect amreshDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect robbnjDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect kori81alexis