Brazilian Dating

Default Male Profile

92%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

who to spend the rest of my life with

About Me

Location Marker

Hammond, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Separated

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: brazilian.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 46

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Friendship

Personality

Personality: Compassionate

 I'm probably the most loyal and caring person you will meet. Most of all, 
    I am a family man. Family is extremely important to me. my career has brought me here, 
   so I'm new to the area. I'm looking to meet new people around town. I'm confident about my future, 
    hoping to find someone special to share life's adventures!

    Down to earth, funny, easy going guy looking to meet a kind girl.
    I come from a tight knit family with strong values and I hope the person shares the same values.
    I don't feel that it's necessary to write about everything about me here just because we can learn 
    more about each another through a natural conversation. 
    Describing yourself is just never seems to turn out right.
    I love listening to music & spending time with my friends and specially with my family, 
    I like to constantly try to improve myself & work towards new goals, I'm a loyal person.
    I'm really easy going like having fun love anything outdoors and sports. 
    Anything you want to know about me, just ask :)
    I want to be successful with my goals.
    One of my top goals is to get rich as a barber and provide for all of my family.
    I like all genres of music hip hop, gogo, alternative, r&b, reggae, rock, old school etc. 
    I want to make it big with you by my side!

Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect mikeNew Prospect meidoNew Prospect miguelNew Prospect johnnyNew Prospect kamiNew Prospect zsinfdNew Prospect brunoNew Prospect jamiewinterNew Prospect josedlsNew Prospect garystephen