ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect amreshDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect rachidDating Prospect omarDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect kristiDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect zahidboxer
Default Female Profile

janetot

26, female, single

Sao Miguel do Fidalgo, Brazil

i`m looking for my partner

I am a woman with open mind and heart. I am well-mannered, positive, and serious lady. My character is passionate, faithful, and caring. Every man dreams to have a woman with such character as I have.)) I also have good sense of humor and I enjoy having fun. I do not like to sit still. I am dream-maker, and my soul is adventurous to open new horizons in life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now yousef930

yousef930

33, male, single

Balch Springs, Texas, Dallas, United States

I looking for my second half

Diligent / Loyal / Reliable. I am always the first person that my friends call because they know I am always there for them. ...

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better toeverything that makes me fel active or relaxed in right time lolcodingmusicmovies

Dealmakers: i am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good hearti am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingmarriagehonestyopen minded

Meetups: any place where is easy to communicatein persononlineany place that is safe while fun live video

Dating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect erock38000Dating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect loiraDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect esamDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect abdullahisa84Dating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect amerDating Prospect terrancedivine