ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect rachidDating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect davishirley
Default Female Profile

lizsarah11

27, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Discipline

I'm an honest,intelligent,understanding,easy-going,industrious,loving and caring woman. I like watching movies such as Documentary, Winfrey Oprah show, Will Smith show, Drama, Comedy and Detective. I listen to music such as R & B, Soul, Country, Reggae and Gospel. I seek for an honest,hardworking,understanding,easy-going,industrious,loving and caring man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect esamDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect andreDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect amerDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect ali