ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect amreshDating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect esamDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect justin
Default Male Profile

dougman

62, male, widowed

Palm Bay, United States

I am here in search of true love and affection

I am a fun loving man, jovial, kind, easy going, lovely and passionate man. I like to have fun, work, travel, Play, and smile My hobbies include jogging, music, horse riding, swimming, traveling, cooking etc

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Creative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect amerDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect loiraDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect omarDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect erock38000Dating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect johnson