intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect newponatDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect loiraDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect aidmDating Prospect omarDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect abdullahisa84
Default Male Profile

dovwillx

53, male, single

Crystal City, United States

Stronger to togther

I am a very warm and friendly person with a good sense of humor. I am passionate and complex. I give freely of myself and I am always ready to lend a hand to someone who needs me. I am strong and independent and no matter how bad things get I am always looking for that silver lining. I still believe in true love and I believe that life is magical and I don’t sweat the small stuff. I’m very spontaneous and adventurous and I love the outdoors. I believe strongly in family and celebrating tradition. I am a devoted, loving person and to have part of me is to have all of me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ramos1962

59, male, single

Webster, United States

My Name is officer Ramos from United state of America i am looking for a wife and i would like to know more about you if you don't mind but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I DO NOT expect a woman to be a servant to me, spending all her time working and cleaning; I believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aqibDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect erock38000Dating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect andreDating Prospect aliDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect josedls