personality... creative

Dating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect meidoDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect rachid
Default Male Profile

dougman

62, male, widowed

Palm Bay, United States

I am here in search of true love and affection

I am a fun loving man, jovial, kind, easy going, lovely and passionate man. I like to have fun, work, travel, Play, and smile My hobbies include jogging, music, horse riding, swimming, traveling, cooking etc

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Creative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect esamDating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect robbnjDating Prospect kristiDating Prospect aidmDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect rafiDating Prospect omarDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect bonstein