personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect esamDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect rachidDating Prospect abdullahisa84Dating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect loiraDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect robbnjDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect kristi
Default Male Profile

tim57

64, male, widowed

Bergland, United States

I am a nice guy, all i need is to love and be love. I don't really want to know where my partner is from, all i want to known is that is loves me. And most importantly age is just but a number, it dose not count in a relationship. I am ready to treat my partner like a queen and always respect the feelings she has for me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect aidmDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect amerDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect erock38000Dating Prospect rafi