personality... modest

Dating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect justinDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect kristi
Default Male Profile

eezeye

33, male, single

Urunveren, Turkey

Hey there!!!

I may act timidly at the beginning of a conversation, but as the dialogue continues I become relaxed. I work at a state-owned enterprise, member of the IT department. I like listening to rock music (especially from 70s and 80s), trekking, hanging out with friends, theatre (I was once a member of the theatre crew during the university years). I am not much of a bookworm, but I like reading books of crime and thriller genres.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: Turkish

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect aidmDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect omar