personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect suhanDating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect kristiDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect rachidDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect alisaweb
Go Dating Now yousef930


33, male, single

Balch Springs, Texas, Dallas, United States

I looking for my second half

Diligent / Loyal / Reliable. I am always the first person that my friends call because they know I am always there for them. ...

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better toeverything that makes me fel active or relaxed in right time lolcodingmusicmovies

Dealmakers: i am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good hearti am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingmarriagehonestyopen minded

Meetups: any place where is easy to communicatein persononlineany place that is safe while fun live video

Default Female Profile


29, female, single

Toronto, Canada

I want to discuss a serious personal proposal with my friends

I found it difficult to express myself here, since it's a public site i will be very happy,if we can get to know each other better and i will give you more of my pictures and also tell you more about me. Yours true miss Brenda

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect aqibDating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect justin