personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect loiraDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect kristiDating Prospect andreDating Prospect amreshDating Prospect mmgodoy63
Default Male Profile

faye027988

37, male, single

Paris, France

COOL MAN LOOKING FOR A REAL LOVE

Hi, I'm looking for a beautiful brazilian girl between 20 and 40 years old for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage : love ,respect and trust. It will be better if she speaks french or english and if she is christian. I 'm a telecom engineer in DAKAR and I'm well financially. She will also need to come live with me here in DAKAR SENEGAL WEST AFRICA. I will treat her good. I just need love in my life. Thanks a lot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect abdullahisa84Dating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect hemaDating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect suhanDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect tomtomcologne