Brazil Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Brazil Dating

Select your Preferred Language

ritam74

Maybe that girl you have been waiting for.

My Details

LocationNorth Arlington, Bergen, New Jersey, United States StatusSingle
Age40, Female, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityCheerful
Site Joinedsaopaulo.brazilian.dating Star SignSagittarius

About Me

Interest: i am interested in meeting new people,socializing,great laugh moment,watch a movie,biking and i enjoy playing with kids and learning more about their thoughts,i like eating out with friends,i am a jovial person and so like to meet fun loving people,my hobbies are reading and dancing,having a special date and i like to visit other countries but in a list i have visited Montreal Canada,Cape town South Africa,the Vatican city,Dubai was a great experience with friends too,my future desires are to first in line meet a man who will appreciate and love me forever,a true genuine person,a lover of people and a man with wisdom and good character who can actually fill my world with love,romance and friendship.i love good music with a meaning to the soul and my preferences are soft rhythm and soul,i sometimes would listen to jazz music to help me kick away stress and agony but would listen to a pop music while relaxing with friends.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityCanada Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationEducation LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorMixed Colors Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global